Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bike Calgary Board of Directors Meeting

July 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Meeting location found on agenda in Bike Calgary’s meeting agendas Google folder (available one week before meetings): https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BzLwLDvRWRSNTlA2M3FxV2hUR2E4V0w2YzhtaUlxdw

You may also email secretary@bikecalgary.org for meeting agenda and location details.

Typically meetings are held at CommunityWise or Memorial Park Branch Library (addresses below).

NOTE: Infrastructure Task Force updates and Bike Calgary monthly social takes place at Hop N Brew at 5:30pm before each Board meeting. All members are welcome to join at Hop N Brew and/or Board meetings!

Addresses:

  • CommunityWise: 223 12 Ave SW
  • Memorial Park Branch library: 1221 2 St SW
  • Hop N Brew: 213 12 Ave SW

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 – 18:30 to 20:30

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 – 18:30 to 20:30

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm